Nut Free Statement
Our entire selection is completely safe for those with any tree nut or peanut allergy. Our products are produced and packaged in our dedicated nut free facility. We work closely with sources to ensure that our raw ingredients are not only peanut and tree nut free but also produced in nut free facilities.
For those concerned with other food allergies, please note that we do make products in our facility that contain gluten/wheat, soy, eggs, dairy. The ingredient labels on our packaging will indicate if the product is processed on shared equipment with a top 8 allergen. Please check our ingredient list for more detailed information on each product.
Useful Nut-Free Links
Visit the following websites for more information about peanut, tree nut and other food allergies:
Please note that we do make products in our facility that contain wheat/gluten, soy, eggs, dairy. Products will note if processed on shared production equipment with a top 8 allergen. For those concerned with other food allergies please check the ingredient list below for detailed information on each product.